Masala Papad

Today I share a very easy recipe.Masala Papad. My daughter loves this very much whenever we go out for dinner, she orders this as starter.

There fore I thought of making it myself. 

It is very easy,just roast 2papads & roll them. Now chop 2onions,2tomato,&1 cucumber. Add lime juice,red chilli powder,salt to taste . Now put them into the rolled Papad. Serve fast & eat also fast or else it shall turn soggy.

Enjoy as my family does.

Just incredible 

Have fun

XO

Poonan

Leave a Reply

